Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Super Track Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Bellingham, WA & Point Roberts, WA

47 total reviews

Super Track Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Super Track Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda W.
Submitted 01/12/20
Doctor was friendly and knowledgeable. Listened and answered questions.
Caitlin M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Booking online was easy. The doctor was through in explaining my options. Front desk and support staff were friendly and efficient too.
LEONARD J H.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr. Sean listened attentively, examined me appropriately and spent the time to provide me with a thorough explanation of my situation and how I might best respond in the future.
ALITZEL A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Good service
ELISHA R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Fast, efficient, thorough. Dr Sean was very compassionate with our young son.
ALLENE G.
Submitted 12/08/19
Maybe because I was the only patient there, but I went through intake and had antibiotics in hand within 20 minutes. The offices are sanitized and spotless and everyone was very efficient. I will never hesitate to go back should any other need arise.
DAVID S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Fast excellent service. Zoe and Dr. B listened to my concerns and provided the appropriate interventions. Highly recommend.
MARY BARROW L.
Submitted 12/06/19
I was seen quickly, and very pleased with Dr. Bozorgzadeh. While traveling, good medical care on the go is so appreciated. I was provided with good education on my condition and offered solutions I had not been informed of before. Thank you!!
NANETTE M N.
Submitted 11/26/19
The staff was very professional, curtious, and expedient. Dr. Shaun was altruistic and knowledgeable. Yes, I will definitely visit this clinic again!
CINTHIA C.
Submitted 11/25/19
I was seen quickly and the staff was very helpful. I required stitches on my right ring finger.
SAXON J.
Submitted 11/24/19
Wonderful, warm, and kind staff. Doctor is very personable and made me feel like he really cared about me. No wait time.
TARA T.
Submitted 11/21/19
5 Star service!! The staff is friendly and compassionate!
SCARLETTE P Y.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very efficient time-wise, nice people.
ALECIA MARY F.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Bozorgzadeh was kind and helpful. I am truly appreciative of him and the rest of the staff at super track urgent care!
JOHN N T.
Submitted 11/02/19
We were very pleased with the service there. Quick and competent Dr. Thank You for being there when needed!
JILLIAN ROSE F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Beautiful facility, kind staff, quick service. Will definitely go back
Jeff C.
Submitted 09/29/19
Level of care and attention greatly exceeded my expectations for a walk in clinic. Felt as good or better than seeing my normal doctor.
LAURIE S S.
Submitted 09/22/19
Friendly staff, clean & efficient process. Would definitely recommend.
CHRIS M.
Submitted 08/31/19
He was very prompt in seeing me and provided me with a good set of recommendations Very professional in all manners. Highly recommend
KATELYNN M H.
Submitted 08/25/19
Very clean and nice.