Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Super Track Urgent Care

Urgent Care & Walk-In Clinic located in Bellingham, WA & Point Roberts, WA

36 total reviews

Super Track Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Super Track Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TARA T.
Submitted 11/21/19
5 Star service!! The staff is friendly and compassionate!
SCARLETTE P Y.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very efficient time-wise, nice people.
ALECIA MARY F.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Bozorgzadeh was kind and helpful. I am truly appreciative of him and the rest of the staff at super track urgent care!
JOHN N T.
Submitted 11/02/19
We were very pleased with the service there. Quick and competent Dr. Thank You for being there when needed!
JILLIAN ROSE F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Beautiful facility, kind staff, quick service. Will definitely go back
Jeff C.
Submitted 09/29/19
Level of care and attention greatly exceeded my expectations for a walk in clinic. Felt as good or better than seeing my normal doctor.
LAURIE S S.
Submitted 09/22/19
Friendly staff, clean & efficient process. Would definitely recommend.
CHRIS M.
Submitted 08/31/19
He was very prompt in seeing me and provided me with a good set of recommendations Very professional in all manners. Highly recommend
KATELYNN M H.
Submitted 08/25/19
Very clean and nice.
DEREK MACGREGOR D.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr Sean was excellent. He is attentive and thorough. The entire staff was fantastic.
SERENA S.
Submitted 08/04/19
The best healthcare in Bellingham! Caring and efficient professionals that make understanding your options clear. Thank you!
CAMERON M O.
Submitted 07/27/19
Zoe was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. The entire staff was thorough and quick. Thanks!
JACOB J S.
Submitted 06/30/19
Efficient, thorough, and empathetic.
KRYSTEN E S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Personable and very caring. I would definetly come back here! I feel like most DRs would have dont the trivial basics and kicked me out after hours of waiting. He was gentle, quick, and genuinely cared about treating my needs
VINNEY V S.
Submitted 04/22/19
QUALITY service from EVERYONE. Very COMMUNICATIVE and NICE. Even took the time to ask how my overall health is. Very PROFESSIONAL of Sean!!! :) I don't have insurance yet but this place treats me well and fair with prices.
Amari M.
Submitted 03/16/19
Quick, easy, friendly, efficient! Light years ahead of the Peace Health conglomerate where waiting is the norm and having to talk to different people all the time is the norm. Recommended!
ANNIKA L L.
Submitted 03/16/19
This was a very easy and helpful experience!
Martha H.
Submitted 03/12/19
The best most friendly group of people I have encountered in my first trip to the northwest. Everyone was kind and caring and just great in helping me. front desk crackerjack, and back of the house just fabulous . thank you everyone. You have a fan in New Jersey if you ever come visit our state.
JULIA R Q.
Submitted 03/03/19
We received excellent care. Dr. B was caring and professional. We really appreciate having Super Track in our community.
ALLISON CHARLOTTE S.
Submitted 01/27/19
felt very safe and comfortable. the doctor was very patient with me and answered all questions.